Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc.

Orthopedic Surgeons & Sports Medicine Specialist located in San Diego, CA

10 total reviews

San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Diego Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Was very happy and satisfied with Dr. Sirota and all office staff everyone was very helpful and I am very greatfull to Dr. Sirota for doing such a good job making me whole again, and special thanks to Melissa & Debbie for all their help.
Helen M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Burnikel is hands down the best doctor. He repaired my torn meniscus tear and I have zero pain! I can move side to side. Do lunges and squats again. He provided me with realistic expectations before and after my surgery. My days of running half marathons, marathons and Spartan races may be over but I will be able to move on to diferrent types of cross training exercises. As one chapter closes another opens. I am so grateful for Dr. Burnikel.
Janeth H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Professional & Helpful staff. Great customer service. Appreciate being seen on short notice.
Constance B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Alexandra Page has been truly an answer to prayer. I had suffered with my ankle pain for almost 30 years. I thank God for Dr. Page's care, support and expertise, which has been phenomenal. I know God placed her in my pathway at just the right time to fulfill the proper surgery and guidance in my healing process. I am grateful to each person in her office who have helped me along this journey. Thank you and may God bless you all! I highly recommend Dr Alexandra Page for your needs. She is trustworthy!
Allen P.
Submitted 11/11/19
I had rotator cuff surgery by Dr Burnikle. Not only is he a great Surgeon but also a very knowledgeable Doctor. Thank you
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Doc listens, explains and gives results ! Thank you
Sharon P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent reception and time management. I arrived early, was taken back to the exam room by the nurse early and had an X-ray before my assigned appointment time. Dr. Burnikel gave me a very clear and concise explanation of my knee issue and recommended treatment. Excellent treatment and results good so far. Highly recommend this doctor and his support staff.
MERCEDITA I.
Submitted 10/31/19
No long waiting time .. Staff were pleasant.
Jeff H.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was very concerned and apprehensive when I made this appointment with Dr Scott. Doctor Scott and his assistant, Mario were outstanding! Very helpful, caring and gave me excellent feedback and knowledge of my back condition and how to move forward. They made me very very good with this visit with how they approached and helped me. Would highly recommend Doctor Scott, Mario and all the San Diego Sports Medicine staff.
Alejandro G.
Submitted 07/29/19
I came to San Diego Sports Medicine with a broken clavicle from a dirt bike crash. Dr. Burnikel performed surgery installing a metal rod through my collar bone. He recommended this over a metal plate and screws and I'm glad I went this route after talking to friends that have had a metal plate and screws to fix their clavicle . I was healed and back to normal before the 3 month mark. Great experience overall, and all the staff are friendly and professional.